We are ImBox!

Are you more curious about our products? Get in touch with us and
we’ll tell you more about how we can help you!

Contact Us + 46 (0) 31 144 710

 

 

The ImBox-family

Joakim på ImBox

Joakim Rosén


Sales & Customer Care

joakim@imbox.se
+46 (0) 760 - 17 17 46


Patric på ImBox

Patric Béres


Sales & Customer Care

patric@imbox.se
+46 (0) 735 - 10 75 17


Sofie på ImBox

Sofie Nilsson


Sales & Customer Care

sofie@imbox.se
+46 (0) 735 - 14 56 01


Julian på ImBox

Julian Isaksson


Sales & Customer Care

julian@imbox.se
+46 (0) 735 - 09 62 27


Anna på ImBox

Anna Marberg


Sales & Customer Care

anna@imbox.se
+46 (0) 761 - 93 99 18


Nicklas på ImBox

Nicklas Johansson


Sales & Customer Care

nicklas@imbox.se
+46 (0) 763 - 38 52 39


John på ImBox

John Adolfsson


Sales & Customer Care

john@imbox.se
+46 (0) 768 - 97 67 78


Sabina på ImBox

Sabina Thilén


Sales & Customer Care

sabina@imbox.se
+46 (0) 703 - 18 71 41


Aydin Türkkan


Sales & Customer Care

aydin@imbox.se
+46 (0) 763 - 08 86 82


Adam på ImBox

Adam Jakobsson


Sales & Customer Care

adam@imbox.se
+46 (0) 700 - 76 72 31


Rasmus på ImBox

Rasmus Abrahamsson


Sales & Customer Care

rasmus@imbox.se
+46 (0) 727 - 16 12 35


Hanna på ImBox

Hanna Westanmo

Customer Care
hanna@imbox.se
+46 (0) 763 - 03 60 30


Jenny på ImBox

Jenny Johansson

Customer Care
jenny@imbox.se
+46 (0) 760 - 10 75 17


Anna Friman

Marketing
anna.friman@imbox.se
+46 (0) 708 - 71 41 78


Amanda på ImBox

Amanda Lundin

Marketing
amanda@imbox.se
+46 (0) 735 - 32 96 54


Mattias på ImBox

Mattias Svensson

Interaction design
mattias@imbox.se
+46 (0) 723 - 37 19 19


Marcus på ImBox

Marcus Johansson

Development
marcus@imbox.se


Mathias på ImBox

Mathias Lundell

Development
mathias@imbox.se


Richard på ImBox

Richard Söderman

Development
richard@imbox.se


Robert Säll

Development
robert@imbox.se


Book a demo

Let us show you how ImBox can increase your business and
make your customer service more efficient!



Kaserntorget 5
Göteborg
Sverige

ImBox Sweden AB

Kaserntorget 5
411 18 Göteborg
Org.nr: 556918-0754